Baden-Württemberg

Beirat: Martin Schwarz
Telefon: 07345-7640
schwarz-langenau@t-online.de

Delegierter: Peter Maucher
Telefon: 08395-9123767
petermaucher@web.de

Regionalleiter: Andreas Schleicher
Telefon: 07728-234
andreas-schleicher@t-online.de

Stellv. RL: Martin Geiger
Telefon: 07162-943601
geiger-gruenbach@arcor.de

Stellv. RL: Gernot Ströbele
Telefon: 07391-706884
mg_stroebele@web.de

 

Saarland, Rheinland-Pfalz, Hessen

Beirat: Dirk Fehr
Telefon: 05665-2612
dkfehr@freenet.de

Delegierte: Claudia Reimer
Telefon: 06762-8158
louis.reimer@t-online.de

Regionalleiter: Dieter Müller
Telefon: 06421-972064
dieter-k-mueller@t-online.de

Stellv. RL: Jürgen Knapp
Telefon: 06875-937197
milchbetrieb.knapp@t-online.de

Stellv. RL: Peter Konrath
Telefon: 06435-5448971
peter.konrath@rz-online.de

 

Bayern Süd

Beirat: Alois Hafner
Telefon: 0833-681024
aloishafner@gmx.de

Delegierte: Ursula Ober
Telefon: 08624-2418
ober-ursula@t-online.de

Regionalleiter: Hermann Dempfle
Telefon: 08869-860
h.dempfle@milch-board.de

Stellv. RL: Johannes Krumbachner
Telefon: 08623-9878326
johannes.krumbachner@web.de

Stellv. RL: Josef Schmid
Telefon: 08642-226

 

Bayern Nord

Beirat: Hans Mois
Telefon: 09602-1312
hans-mois@t-online.de

Delegierter: Benjamin Schuster
Telefon: 09505-7714
benjamin.schuster.poedeldorf@gmx.de

Regionalleiter: Rainer Minnameier
Telefon: 09834/1573
r_minnameier@web.de

Stellv. RL: Roland Beck
Telefon: 09546-592543
beck.roland1@t-online.de

Stellv. RL: Karl Fleisser
Telefon: 09677-683

 

Sachsen-Anhalt, Thüringen, Sachsen

Beirat: Johannes Behrens
Telefon: 0173-7132774
johannes@behrens-landwirte.de

Delegierter: Ronny Lätzer
Telefon: 0170-3809899
ronnylaetzer@gmx.de

Regionalleiterin: Ellen Hille
Telefon: 036071-91779
hille.holsteins@t-online.de

Stellv. RL: Frederick Meurer
Telefon: 0171/1719575
frederick.meurer@hof-pfaffendorf.de

Stellv. RL: derzeit nicht besetzt
Telefon: 0

 

Brandenburg, Mecklenburg-Vorpommern

Beirat: Hans-Jürgen Paulsen
Telefon: 03984-2728
h.j.paulsen@t-online.de

Delegierter: Harry Weijs
Telefon: 0173-2317608
harryweijs@web.de

Regionalleiter: Siek Postma
Telefon: 03818-099813
spostma@web.de

Stellv. RLin: Henrike Lochow
Telefon: 0174-9543617
grebser.lez@t-online.de

Stellv. RLin: Julia Luhmann
Telefon: 0172-9801011
schmitte.julia@web.de

 

Nordrhein-Westfalen

Beirat: Gregor Holland
Telefon: 02838-776398
g.holland@milch-board.de

Delegierter: Hubertus Koch
Telefon: 02972-6125
info@agrar-service-koch.de

Regionalleiter: Hermann Klöckner
Telefon: 02738-4543
ina.kloeckner@googlemail.com

Stellv. RL: Bernward Renger
Telefon: 02566-1604
branger@web.de

Stellv. RL: Dieter Wagener
Telefon: 02737-3350
wagener-lahnhof@t-online.de

 

Niedersachsen Ost

Beirat: Ingrid Kläke
Telefon: 0178-1722511
ingrid@kuhbetrieb-klaeke.de

Delegierter: Henning Delventhal
Telefon: 0171/2811015
henning.delventhal@googlemail.com

Regionalleiterin: Christine Westermann
Telefon: 04262-4537
west.rose@t-online.de

Stellv. RL: Robert Jahnke
Telefon: 03884-540927
landgut.tripkau@t-online.de

Stellv. RL: Claus Krudop
Telefon: 0421-630987
Claus.Krudop@swbmail.de

 

Niedersachsen West

Beirat: Dieter Rempe
Telefon: 05444-672
henning-rempe@web.de

Delegierter: Henning Haschenburger
Telefon: 0151/1852888
haschenburger@ewetel.net

Regionalleiter: Willem Ruesink
Telefon: 05951-3412
willem.ruesink@ewetel.net

Stellv. RL: Bernhard Broers
Telefon: 0172/1737905
broers.bernhard@gmx.de

Stellv. RL: Georg Scheer
Telefon: 05909-1500
georg.scheer@ewetel.net

 

Schleswig-Holstein

Beirat: Jörn Sierck
Telefon: 04624-2144
hof-fuhlreit@online.de

Delegierter: Jürgen Teege
Telefon: 04531-667573
teege.suehlen@googlemail.com

Regionalleiter: Bernd Thies
Telefon: 04872-2743
thies.spann@t-online.de

Stellv. RL: Martin Magnussen
Telefon: 0157-38004562
m.magnussen.nf@gmail.com

Stellv. RL: Hubert Rehse
Telefon: 04875-961303
land-lady@t-online.de