Baden-Württemberg

Beirat: Hermann Fischer
Telefon: 07561-72751
furt.fischer@web.de

Delegierter: Martin Schwarz
Telefon: 07345-7640
schwarz-langenau@t-online.de

Regionalleiter: Andreas Schleicher
Telefon: 07728-234
andreas-schleicher@t-online.de

Stellv. RL: Martin Geiger
Telefon: 07162-25331
geiger-gruenbach@arcor.de

Stellv. RL: Gernot Ströbele
Telefon: 07391-706884
mg_stroebele@web.de

 

Saarland, Rheinland-Pfalz, Hessen

Beirat: Dirk Fehr
Telefon: 05665-2612
dkfehr@freenet.de

Delegierte: Claudia Reimer
Telefon: 06762/8158
louis.reimer@t-online.de

Regionalleiter: Dieter Müller
Telefon: 06421-972064
dieter-k-mueller@t-online.de

Stellv. RL: Dieter Gisch
Telefon: 06857894
ditschgisch@yahoo.de

Stellv. RL: Peter Konrath
Telefon: 06435-961816
peter.konrath@t-online.de

 

Bayern Süd

Beirat: Anton Lentner
Telefon: 08072-733
tonilentnerhighmountain@t-online.de

Delegierte: Susanne Mairhörmann
Telefon: 08232-905590
mondscheinhof@online.de

Regionalleiter: Hermann Dempfle
Telefon: 08869-860
dempfle@bayernpartei-ll.de

Stellv. RL: Johannes Krumbachner
Telefon: 08623-9878326
johannes.krumbachner@web.de

Stellv. RL: Josef Schmid
Telefon: 08642-226

 

Bayern Nord

Beirat: Hans Mois
Telefon: 09602-1312
hans-mois@t-online.de

Delegierter: Bernd Hörner
Telefon: 09325-980500
suese-ruebe@gmx.de

Regionalleiter: Armin Zehner
Telefon: 09382-315471
zehner.armin@web.de

Stellv. RL: Matthias Diepold
Telefon: 09497-1405
m.diepold@gmx.de

Stellv. RL: Karl Fleisser
Telefon: 09677/683

 

Sachsen-Anhalt, Thüringen, Sachsen

Beirat: Frank Lenz
Telefon: 039320-324
lenz_frank@gmx.de

Delegierter: Stephan Mertens
Telefon: 039084-374
jacobs-u.-mertens-gbr@web.de

Regionalleiter: Heinrich Hille
Telefon: 036071-91779
hille.heinrich@t-online.de

Stellv. RL: Daniel Döhne
Telefon: 03921-942040
adoehne@web.de

Stellv. RL: Ralf Schmidt
Telefon: 03643/849110
schmidt-troistedt@t-online.de

 

Brandenburg, Mecklenburg-Vorpommern

Beirat: Eckhard Meiners
Telefon: 0384612845
e.meiners@t-online.de

Delegierter: Christian Karp
Telefon: 03868-4009812
hof@hofkarp.de

Regionalleiter: Frank Dabelstein
Telefon: 03993-153043
dabelsteingbr@t-online.de

Stellv. RL: Hans-Jürgen Paulsen
Telefon: 03984-2728
h.j.paulsen@t-online.de

Stellv. RL: Harry Weijs
Telefon: 0381-4034648
harryweijs@web.de

 

Nordrhein-Westfalen

Beirat: Hermann Klöckner
Telefon: 02738-4543
ina.kloeckner@googlemail.com

Delegierter: Hubertus Koch
Telefon: 02972-6125
info@agrar-service-koch.de

Regionalleiter: Gregor Holland
Telefon: 02838-776398
gholland@t-online.de

Stellv. RL: Bernward Renger
Telefon: 02566-1604
branger@web.de

Stellv. RL: Dieter Wagener
Telefon: 02737-3350
wagener-lahnhof@t-online.de

 

Niedersachsen Ost

Beirat: Lore Meyer
Telefon: 04204-7212
bismark.thedinghausen@t-online.de

Delegierter: Cord Hermann Brockmann
Telefon: 05191-17681

Regionalleiter: Robert Jahnke
Telefon: 03884/540927
landgut.tripkau@t-online.de

Stellv. RLin: Dr. Elisabeth Böse
Telefon: 04204-689111
biohof-boese-hartje@t-online.de

Stellv. RL: Claus Krudop
Telefon: 0421/630987
Claus.Krudop@swbmail.de

 

Niedersachsen West

Beirat: Dieter Rempe
Telefon: 05444-672
henning-rempe@web.de

Delegierter: Walter Damken
Telefon: 04737-438
walterdamken@gmx.de

Regionalleiter: Willem Ruesink
Telefon: 05951-3412
willem.ruesink@ewetel.net

Stellv. RL: Ansgar Stockhoff
Telefon: 05426/5195
stockhoff@osnanet.de

Stellv. RL: Georg Scheer
Telefon: 05909-1500
georg.scheer@ewetel.net

 

Schleswig-Holstein

Beirat: Jörn Sierck
Telefon: 04624-2144
hof-fuhlreit@online.de

Delegierter: Jürgen Teege
Telefon: 04531-667573
teege.suehlen@googlemail.com

Regionalleiter: Bernd Thies
Telefon: 04872-2743
thies.spann@t-online.de

Stellv. RL: Harm Bennewitz
Telefon: 04339-543
harm.bennewitz@freenet.de

Stellv. RL: Thomas Pieper
Telefon: 04344-9682
kruepie@web.de